About company
Wuxi Maofeng Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of electrical speaker and sound box of multimedia computers.  Now our total assets exceed 85million RMB and we cover an area of 27241.8m2.  We are located in Xibei Town, Beimen, Wuxi which is in the catchment area of Yangtze River and near the picturesque Taihu Lake.  The beautiful environment in the plant has won the good reputation of Garden Enterprise.  We have a geographic advantage by connecting Shanghai and Nanjing in the east and west respectively, Hangzhou across the Taihu Lake in the south and Yangtze River in the north.  Ground and waterway transportation is smooth.  For example, it just takes 10minutes to Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway and 10km away from Wuxi Airport.  And Xicheng and Xisha Roads run through the town and Xibei River crosses the town. 

We have been operating for more than 30 years since the foundation in 1977.  Now we can develop and produce electrical speaker, sound boxes of multimedia computers and power amplifiers.  There are 15 production lines, more than 200 machines, complete B&K tester and a 600m2 anechoic room.  We can produce 35million electrical speakers, 2.5million sound boxes and 50,000 power amplifiers.  In the past 30-plus years, we have been persisting in the principle of diligence, independent development and active absorption and acquired profits.  We got the first award and second award in the industry in Jiangsu province and China.  Moreover, our brand Shengyue has been recognized as famous brand in Wuxi.

There are more than 100 types of electrical speakers fitted with CRT, LCD, PDP, PTV and other colorful TVs, automotive audio systems, communication devices, computer sound boxes and other electronic products and 50-plus types of sound boxes of multimedia computer.  The productivity of speakers ranks among top 10 in China and sound boxes of multimedia computer are totally exported to USA and European countries.  Regard the quality most important, implement the quality management system strictly and expand the market with trustful quality, good service and competitive price.  So, our customers spread over in not only China but also foreign countries.  We passed the ISO9002 certification in 1997 and ISO9001 in September, 2003.  In August, 2006, we passed ISO14001-2004 certification.  Our principle of business is to maintain the quality and keep the quality in mind.  We always strive for providing customers with high quality products and services.  Facing the reform in the information industry in the new century, we shoulder the mission to promote the national industry.  Though it is a long-term and arduous task, we will make great efforts, invest more in technologies, strengthen the quality management and observe requirements of ISO9000 and ISO14001.  Devote ourselves to developing the state-of-art processes, providing high quality products and creating a bright future for us and electrical audio industry in China.

We sincerely welcome your visits and look forward to cooperation for a bright future in the electronic world.

Address:No.1 ZhaoHui EastRoad BASHI TOWN, XISHAN ZONE ,WUXI CITY , JIANGSU Contact person:Manager Dai Mobile phone :13961850993 Tel.:0510-83781784 83781785-812 Fax.:83781952QQ:113022034 P.C.:214192 Wuxi Maofeng Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd. reserves all rights.Technically supported by Wxmax Design File/ license No.: SICPB 10227194-1 Login

公司介绍/Company
海南七星彩走势图_海南七星彩四定玩法√官方在线娱乐平台√是专业生产电动式扬声器和多媒体电脑的音箱,现有总资产8500多万元,占地面积27241.8平方米。公司座落于长江下游风景秀丽的太湖之滨的无锡市北门锡北镇,公司环境优美,素有“花园公司”之美誉,地理位置十分优越,东至上海,西至南京,南过太湖直达杭州,北抵长江,水陆交通四通八达,10分钟内可上沪宁高速公路,距无锡机场十公里,锡澄、锡沙公路贯穿本镇东西南北,锡北运河横跨本镇。

本公司创建于1977年,至今已有30多年历史,现具有自行开发、研制、生产电动式扬声器,及多媒体电脑音箱、功率放大器的能力,拥有生产流水线15条,生产专用设备200多台,B&K 全套测试仪器和600立方米的消声室,具有年生产各类电动式扬声器3500万只、多媒体电脑音箱250万台(套)、功率放大器5万台(套)的能力。三十多年来,公司充分发挥“艰苦奋斗、自强不息、以我为主、博采众长”的声乐精神,取得了较好的经济效益,先后获得省优及全国行评一等奖、二等奖,“声乐”商标评为无锡市知名商标。

本公司主要生产CRT、LCD、PDP、PTV等彩色电视机,汽车音响、通讯设备、电脑音箱及其它电子产品用电动式扬声器100多种,多媒体电脑音箱50多种,扬声器产量已十多年一直居国内同行前10位,多媒体音箱全部出口美国等西欧国家。公司始终把提高产品质量放在首位,严格执行质量管理制度,以信得过的质量,优质的服务和低廉的价格开拓市场,用户遍及全国各地及海外。1997通过ISO9002质量管理体系认证,在2003年9月通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,2006年8月通过ISO14001-2004环境管理体系的认证。“质量与我同在,质量在我心中”是声乐人一贯的经营宗旨,为顾客提供高品质产品的优质服务是声乐人永恒的主题和始终追求的目标,面对新世纪的信息产业革命,声乐人肩负着振兴民族工业的历史使命,任重道远,声乐人将在未来的征途上奋力拼搏,加大科技投入,加强质量管理,严格ISO9000国际质量管理体系和ISO14001环境管理体系的认证标准。致力于开发先进的工艺技术和生产高标准的产品,为企业的发展前途,为我国电声行业的蓬勃发展贡献力量。

我们竭诚欢迎中外客商惠顾,携手合作,共创电子世界的新辉煌。

地址:江苏省无锡市锡山区八士朝晖东路1号 联系人:戴经理 手机:13961850993 电话:0510-83781784 83781785-812 传真:83781952
QQ:113022034 邮编:214192 版权所有:海南七星彩走势图_海南七星彩四定玩法√官方在线娱乐平台√ 技术支持:万象设计
备案/许可证编号:苏ICP备:10227194号-1 后台入口 企业邮局